Petworth Antiques Market | Market News & Events
810
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-810,single-format-standard,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-1.7,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.7,vc_responsive

Market News & Events

Christmas
Opening Times 2017
• Saturday 2nd December 10am -9pm LATE NIGHT CHRISTMAS SHOPPING
• Week of Monday 18th December – Friday 22nd December OPEN 10am – 5pm
• Saturday 23th December OPEN 9am – 6pm
• Sunday 24th December – OPEN 11am – 4pm
• Christmas Day – CLOSED
• Tuesday 26th Boxing Day – CLOSED
• Wednesday 27th December OPEN 11am-4pm
• Thursday 28th December 10am- 5pm
• Friday 29th December 10am- 5pm
• Saturday 30th December 10am- 5pm
• Sunday 31st December NY Eve 11am- 3pm
• Monday New Year’s Day – CLOSED
• Tuesday 2nd January 11am – 4pm
• Wednesday 3rd January 10am – 5pm
• ONWARDS Normal opening hours