Petworth Antiques Market | Antique Centre
0
home,blog,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-1.7,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.7,vc_responsive

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

 

Christmas Opening Times 2018

Saturday 1st December 10am -9pm LATE NIGHT CHRISTMAS SHOPPING

Week of Monday 17th December – Friday 21st December OPEN 10am – 5pm

Saturday 22nd December OPEN 10am – 6pm

Sunday 23rd December – OPEN 11am – 4pm

Monday 24th December – OPEN 10am – 3pm.

Christmas Day – CLOSED

Wednesday 26th Boxing Day – CLOSED

Thursday 27th December OPEN 11am-4pm

Friday 28th December 10am- 5pm

Saturday 29th December 10am- 5pm

Sunday 30th December 11am- 4pm

Monday 31st December NY Eve 10am- 3pm

Tuesday New Year’s Day CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January 11am – 4pm

ONWARDS Normal opening hours

Market News & Events

NEXT YARD SALE –HERE

at East Street Petworth GU28 0AB

August Bank Holiday Weekend.

EXTRA BARGAINS

OUTSIDE

Saturday 25th August 10-5pm

Sunday 26th August 11-4pm

Monday 27th August 11am-4pm

Market News & Events: Summer is here and the sun has come. Everything feels right for finding and buying. A trip to us will show you a wide range of prices & hopefully give you inspiration with your own display and arrangements. Get a good deal! Huge selection of antiques, decorative objects and vintage items moving in and out every day. Great places to eat within the town and parking.

NEXT YARD SALE –HERE at Petworth Antiques Market East Street Petworth GU28 0AB

August Bank Holiday Weekend.

EXTRA BARGAINS

OUTSIDE

Saturday 25th August 10-5pm

Sunday 26th August 11-4pm

Monday 27th August 11am-4pm